The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 

Kelly Barnes

Graduate Assistant Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2070
416-978-5800
history.gradoffice@utoronto.ca

Adrienne Hood

Adrienne Hood

Associate Professor & Associate Chair, Graduate Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2072
416-978-3758
history.gradac@utoronto.ca

Vivian Hwang

Graduate Administrator Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2071
416-978-3369
history.gradadmin@utoronto.ca

Madison Knott

Finance & Grants Assistant (Acting) Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2075
history.finance@utoronto.ca

Photo of Elisa Lee

Elisa Lee

Research Grant Financial Officer (On Leave) Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2075
elisa.lee@utoronto.ca

Photo of Christine Leonardo

Christine Leonardo

Undergraduate & Administrative Assistant Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2080
history.ugoffice@utoronto.ca

Therese McGuirk

General Inquiries Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2074
416-978-3363
history.frontdesk@utoronto.ca

Photo of Jennifer Mori

Jennifer Mori

Professor & Associate Chair, Undergraduate Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Toronto, ON, M5S 3G3, Room 2076
416-978-3368
history.ugchr@utoronto.ca

Vicki Norton

Undergraduate Administrator Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2077
hisugadm@utoronto.ca

Ken Onate

Department Manager (Acting) Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2079
416-978-3151
history.manager@utoronto.ca

Photo of Steve Penfold

Steve Penfold

Associate Professor & MA Coordinator Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2054
steve.penfold@utoronto.ca

Maureen Peng

Department Manager (On Leave) Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2079
416-978-3151
history.manager@utoronto.ca

Amy Ratelle

Executive Assistant to the Chair Sidney Smith Hall, Room 2073A
history.chair@utoronto.ca

Photo of Nicholas Terpstra

Nicholas Terpstra

Professor & Chair Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2073
416-978-3364
nicholas.terpstra@utoronto.ca