The entrance to the Department of History’s office in Sidney Smith Hall
 
Photo of Davina Joseph

Davina Joseph

Graduate Administrator  Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2071
history.gradadmin@utoronto.ca

Jennifer Evans

Executive Assistant to the Chair  Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2073A
history.chair@utoronto.ca

Adrienne Hood

Associate Professor & Associate Chair, Graduate  Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2072
history.gradac@utoronto.ca
416-978-3758

Photo of Elisa Lee

Elisa Lee

Research Grant Financial Officer  Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2075
elisa.lee@utoronto.ca

Photo of Christine Leonardo

Christine Leonardo

Undergraduate & Administrative Assistant  Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2080
history.ugoffice@utoronto.ca

Photo of Lori Loeb

Lori Loeb

Associate Professor & MA Coordinator  Northrop Frye Hall, 73 Queen's Park Crescent East, Room 311
lori.loeb@utoronto.ca
416-585-4410

Photo of Bertie Mandelblatt

Bertie Mandelblatt

Assistant Professor & TA Coordinator  Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 3115
bertie.mandelblatt@utoronto.ca

Therese McGuirk

General Inquiries  Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2074
history.frontdesk@utoronto.ca
416-978-3363

Photo of Jennifer Mori

Jennifer Mori

Professor & Associate Chair, Undergraduate  Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Toronto, ON, M5S 3G3, Room 2076
history.ugchr@utoronto.ca
416-978-3368

Anna Mozharova

Graduate Assistant  Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2070
history.gradoffice@utoronto.ca

Vicki Norton

Undergraduate Administrator  Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2077
hisugadm@utoronto.ca

Maureen Peng

Department Manager  Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2079
maureen.peng@utoronto.ca
PLEASE ENTER VALID PHONE NUMBERS FOR INPUT THAT REQUIRE PHONE NUMBERS!!!

Photo of Nicholas Terpstra

Nicholas Terpstra

Professor & Chair  Sidney Smith Hall, 100 St. George Street, Room 2073
nicholas.terpstra@utoronto.ca
416-978-3364